The Doctoral Candidates' Representation

Representation at the Graduate Center

info@dokt-vertretung.uni-kiel.de

To get in contact with us, please send an e-mail to the address above.

Alternatively, you can also contact individual members. The contact data that you need to do so can be found in the list below.

Asadullah Jawid

Representative in Graduate Center's Executive Committee

jawid@economics.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Business, Economics and Social Sciences

Jinru He

Substitute for representative in Graduate Center's Executive Committee

jhe@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Jannes Klee

Representative on Graduate Center's Advisory Board

jklee@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Bráulio Borges Barreiros

Representative on Graduate Center's Advisory Board

bra.borges@yahoo.com.br

Faculty of Law

Iulia Blaj

Representative on Graduate's Center Advisory Board

iblaj@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences

Adriana Petre

Substitute of representation on Graduate Center's Advisory Board

petre@geographie.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Johanna Ira Blase

Substitute for representation on Graduate Center's Advisory Board

j.blase@ikmb.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Igor Kindop

Substitute for representation on Graduate Center's Advisory Board

igor.kindop@gmail.com

Faculty of Business, Economics and Social Sciences

M. Faisal Shahzad

Substitute for representation on Graduate Center's Advisory Board

fshahzad@food-econ.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences