The Doctoral Candidates' Representation 2013/14

These were the representatives of the doctoral candidates on the Executive Committee and the Advisory Board of the Graduate Center during the term from 12 April 2013 till 11 April 2014.

Executive Committee

Michael Holtkamp

Representative on the Executive Committee

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, R. 503a
Phone: +49 431 880-1724
Telefax: +49 431 880-3366
holtkamp@economics.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Business, Economics and Social Sciences
Institute for Regional Research
Chair of International and Regional Economics

Doctoral Programme "Quantitative Economics"

Maren C. Biederbick

Substitute for M. Holtkamp on the Executive Committee

Leibnizstraße 3, R. 225
Phone: +49 431 880-6540
Telefax: +49 431 880-5498
mbiederbick@gshdl.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Arts and Humanities
History of Art

Human Development in Landscapes

Advisory Board

Manja Kürschner

Representative on the Advisory Board

stu51282@mail.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Arts and Humanities
Institute of English Studies
Literary Studies of English Literature

Joscha Kleber

Substitute for M. Kürschner on the Advisory Board

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Lucie Chamlian

Representative on the Advisory Board

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 206a
Phone: +49 431 880-6328
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
chamlian@ips.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Arts and Humanities
International Political Sociology

Jelena Steigerwald

Substitute for L. Chamlian on the Advisory Board

N.N., R.N.N.
jsteigerwald@gshdl.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Arts and Humanities
Department of Regional History

Human Development in Landscapes

Yogi H. Hendlin

Representative on the Advisory Board

Department of Philosophy
Environmental Ethics and Philosophy

Fan Zhang

Substitute for Y. Hendlin on the Advisory Board

snowthree@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine

Jaydeep Bhat

Representative on the Advisory Board

Arnold-Heller-Strasse 3, Haus 17
Phone: 49 431 597-1913
bhat@immunologie.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein (Campus Kiel)
AG Kabelitz
Institute for Immunology

Cluster of Excellence "Inflammation at Interfaces"

Sofya Bartsch

Substitute for J. Bhat on the Advisory Board

sofya.bartsch@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine