Your new doctoral candidates representation 2015

Apr 24, 2015

In April 2015, the fifth Annual General Assembly of doctoral candidates at Kiel University took place. Those of you who did participate were just as enthusiastic about representing the doctoral interests here at the university as the people who attended last year.

Your newly elected doctoral candidates’ representatives for the 2015/16 period will also continue to actively work towards the improvement of the conditions and interrelations for doctoral candidates in Kiel University. This new tenure, you are represented by: Fan Zhang (Faculty of Medicine), Martin Gerth (Faculty of Arts and Humanities), Anke Boockmeyer (Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences), Franca Bülow (Faculty of Business, Economics and Social Sciences), Inga Hogrefe (Faculty of Law), Thomas Homburg (Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences), Nico Gaida (Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences), Markus Lutz (Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences), and Daniel Gonnermann (Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences).

We want to take this opportunity to thank the 2014/15 team for their work and energetic commitment.